Kontaktai

Atgal

Adresas - Vytauto g. 20/1, LT08119 Vilnius
Įmonės kodas 122274784
PVM mokėtojo kodas LT222747811
Rejestro Nr. 072468
Reg. data 1993/12/08 VĮ Registrų centras

Direktorius
Eugenijus Dieninis

Tel: 8-52 727 838
Mob: +370 698 79717
El. paštas: Eugenijus@varicom.lt

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas
Gintautas Smilgevičius 
Tel: 8-52 721 082
Mob: +370 687 89266
El. paštas: Gintautas@varicom.lt


Projektų vadovas
Darius Jonikas
Tel: 8-52 357 135
Mob: +370 682 21900
El. paštas: Darius.jonikas@varicom.lt

 

Prekybos vadybininkas
Karolis Vanagas
Tel: 8-52 357 134
Mob: +370 610 11954
El. paštas: Karolis@varicom.lt

 

Prekybos vadybininkas
Arvydas Karpus
Tel: 8-52 357 138
Mob: +370 671 29998
El. paštas: Arvydas@varicom.lt

 

Serviso vadovas
Linas Burvys
Tel: 8-52 724 636
Mob: +370 698 88331
El. paštas: Linas@varicom.lt

 

Serviso inžinierius
Arūnas Barauskas
Tel: 8-52 724 631
Mob: +370 687 89267
El. paštas: Arunas@varicom.lt

 

Serviso inžinierius
Vaidas Kasperavičius
Tel: 8-52 357 133
Mob: +370 615 20910
El. paštas: Vaidas@varicom.lt

 

Serviso inžinierius
Valdas Gaidys
Tel: 8-52 724 633
Mob: +370 687 14851
El. paštas: Valdas@varicom.lt

 

Palydovinio ryšio centro direktorius
Vytautas Gaučys
Tel: 8-52 724 876
Mob: +370 698 08385
El. paštas: Vgaucys@varicom.lt

 

Vyr. Buhalterė
Vaclava Skurnovič
Tel: 8-52 730 610
Mob: +370 687 14851
El. paštas: Vaclava@varicom.lt

 

Buhalterė
Monika Gustienė
Tel: 8-52 357 134
Mob: +370 619 14037
El. paštas: Monika@varicom.lt

 

Sandėlininkas
Rimantas Sklėrius
Tel: 8-52 724 873
Mob: +370 698 09652
El. paštas: Rimas@varicom.lt
+370-52 357 134 | com@varicom.lt | Vytauto g. 20, LT08119 Vilnius